The Keeper of Lost Causes: A Department Q Novel par Jussi Adler-Olsen

The Keeper of Lost Causes: A Department Q Novel par Jussi Adler-Olsen

Titre de livre: The Keeper of Lost Causes: A Department Q Novel

Auteur: Jussi Adler-Olsen

ISBN: 0452297907

The Keeper of Lost Causes: A Department Q Novel par Jussi Adler-Olsen est disponible au téléchargement en format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de livres. Tous les livres disponibles pour lire en ligne et télécharger sans avoir à payer plus.

Jussi Adler-Olsen avec The Keeper of Lost Causes: A Department Q Novel

Title: The Keeper of Lost Causes( A Department Q Novel) <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: JussiAdler-Olsen <>Publisher: PlumeBooks

Review
"The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir."
-"The Times" (London)

""The Keeper of Lost Causes" is dark, atmospheric, and compelling. Those who loved "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" will devour this book."
-C.J. Box, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Cold Wind"

"Gripping storytelling."
-"The Guardian"

"Jussi Adler-Olsen tells his stories as wickedly as Dean Koontz and has his detectives work as hard as Stieg Larsson."
-Jydske Vestkysten (Denmark)

"This novel is for every Scandinavian crime fiction fan a must-read!"
-"Hannoversche Allgemeine" (Germany)

"As impressive as it is unnerving."
-"The Independent"

"An unusually fine and extremely fascinating thriller, which will keep you breathless till the very last page."
-"politiken.dk"

"Far from being just another morose Nordic crime writer, Adler-Olsen creates a detective whose curiosity is as active as his soul is tortured. The villain is a monster and the crime horrendous, but readers will root for the victim and for the belabored Department Q. This absorbing psychological thriller is recommended not only for fans of Henning Mankell, Jo Nesb?, and Stieg Larsson but for true crime aficionados who might like to try fiction."
-"Library Journal," (starred review)
"The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir."
-"The Times" (London)
""The Keeper of Lost Causes" is dark, atmospheric, and compelling. Those who loved "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" will devour this book."
-C.J. Box, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Cold Wind"
"Gripping storytelling."
-"The Guardian"
"Jussi Adler-Olsen tells his stories as wickedly as Dean Koontz and has his detectives work as hard as Stieg Larsson."
-Jydske Vestkysten (Denmark)



"The new 'it'' boy of Nordic Noir."


"Plan on putting everything else in your life on hold if you pick up this book."---The Oregonian


"Adler-Olsen''s prose is superior to Larsson''s, his tortures are less discomfiting, and he has a sense of humor."---Booklist (starred review)


""The Keeper of Lost Causes" is dark, atmospheric, and compelling. Those who loved "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" will devour this book."---C. J. Box, New York Times bestselling author of Cold Wind


"The new 'it'' boy of Nordic Noir."---The Times (London)


"Far from being just another morose Nordic crime writer, Adler-Olsen creates a detective whose curiosity is as active as his soul is tortured."---Library Journal (starred review)


"The pages fly by as the twisty puzzle unfolds. Stieg Larsson fans will be delighted."---Publishers Weekly (starred review)


"The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir."---The Times (London)


Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark's #1 crime writer and a New York Times bestselling author. His books, including the Department Q series, routinely top the bestseller lists in Europe and have sold more than fifteen million copies around the world. His many prestigious Nordic crime-writing awards include the Glass Key Award, also won by Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbo, Stieg Larsson, and Peter Hoeg.